BackColin Hume's Bookings


This listing was produced by Colin Hume's Dance Organiser program.  Visit colinhume.com/download.htm for more information.

In the table below is the information I have been given.  Hold the cursor over the Diamond symbol for more details.  (On a device without hover, press and hold the diamond to see the information — no, you don't want to download the diamond image!)  The telephone number is for the person to contact about tickets or any further information – often the Club Secretary.  You may also see the symbols    for a Web Site and    for an email address – click these to visit the web site or send an email.

If a date doesn't appear in this list, I may well be available for a booking.  Please contact me – don't ask me when I'm calling a dance, as I won't be able to concentrate!  I don't call Barn Dances these days except in very special circumstances.  If you're looking for an agency to supply Barn Dance callers and bands, why not try www.bandsandmusicians.co.uk

Don't imagine that the lovely Renata will come with me and be available to dance with – she's given up dancing and now stays at home with her cats.


DateLocationEventMusicContact
2022
    
Sat 20 AugWhitbyFolk Week  01977 792205
Fri 26 Aug SouthamFestival   01695 422971
Fri 9 Sep St Albans Club NightFriday Folk Band  01727 856508
Fri 7 Oct St Albans Club Night   01727 856508
Sat 22 Oct Tring Evening DanceCloudburst   
Fri 18 Nov Symonds YatHouse Party Weekend   01483 854070
Sun 27 Nov Private event  
2023
    
Sat 18 Mar Bedford DanceThe Falconers  07787 893047
Fri 28 Apr Evesham Festival   01308 423442
Fri 17 Nov Symonds YatHouse Party Weekend   01483 854070
2024
    
Fri 3 May Evesham Festival   01308 423442

If you want to print this list complete with all the location, web site and email address information, click