BackColin Hume's Bookings


This listing was produced by Colin Hume's Dance Organiser program.  Visit colinhume.com/download.htm for more information.

In the table below is the information I have been given.  Hold the cursor over the Diamond symbol for more details.  (On a device without hover, press and hold the diamond to see the information — no, you don't want to download the diamond image!)  The telephone number is for the person to contact about tickets or any further information – often the Club Secretary.  You may also see the symbols    for a Web Site and    for an email address – click these to visit the web site or send an email.

If a date doesn't appear in this list, I may well be available for a booking.  Please contact me – don't ask me when I'm calling a dance, as I won't be able to concentrate!  I don't call Barn Dances these days except in very special circumstances.  If you're looking for an agency to supply Barn Dance callers and bands, why not try www.bandsandmusicians.co.uk

Don't imagine that the lovely Renata will come with me and be available to dance with – she's given up dancing and now stays at home with her cats.


DateLocationEventMusicContact
2021
    
Sun 26 Sep Private event  
Fri 1 Oct LichfieldFestival   01543 4242927
Thu 7 Oct Cambridge Club NightInvited musicians  
Fri 15 Oct St Albans Club NightFriday Folk Band  01727 856508
Thu 21 Oct Cambridge Club NightInvited musicians  
Sat 23 Oct ChippenhamWorkshop and Playford BallBoldwood  01249 657190
Thu 4 Nov Cambridge Club NightInvited musicians  
Mon 8 Nov Hitchin Club NightTriple Minor  01462 624144
Thu 18 Nov Cambridge Club NightInvited musicians  
Fri 19 Nov Symonds YatHouse Party WeekendKeeping Thyme  01483 854070
Fri 26 Nov St Albans Club NightFriday Folk Band  01727 856508
Thu 2 Dec Cambridge Club NightInvited musicians  
Mon 6 Dec Hitchin Club NightTriple Minor  01462 624144
2022
    
Sat 5 Feb St Ippolyts DanceFolkus Pocus  01462 624144
Mon 18 Apr Letchworth Open Garden    
Fri 29 Apr Evesham Festival    
Fri 27 MayChippenhamFestival   01249 657190
Fri 17 Jun LichfieldFestival   01543 4242927
Fri 1 Jul Drax, SelbyWeekend    
Sat 20 AugWhitbyFolk Week  01977 792205
Fri 26 Aug SouthamFestival   01695 422971
2023
    
Sat 18 Mar Bedford DanceThe Falconers  07787 893047

If you want to print this list complete with all the location, web site and email address information, click