BackColin Hume's Bookings


This listing was produced by Colin Hume's Dance Organiser program.  Visit colinhume.com/download.htm for more information.

In the table below is the information I have been given.  Hold the cursor over the Diamond symbol for more details.  The telephone number is for the person to contact about tickets or any further information – often the Club Secretary.  You may also see the symbols    for a Web Site and    for an email address – click these to visit the web site or send an email.

If a date doesn't appear in this list, I may well be available for a booking.  Please contact me – don't ask me when I'm calling a dance, as I won't have my calendar with me!  I don't call Barn Dances these days (except in very special circumstances).  If you're looking for an agency to supply Barn Dance callers and bands, why not try www.bandsandmusicians.co.uk

Don't imagine that the lovely Renata will come with me and be available to dance with – she's given up dancing and now stays at home with her cats.


DateLocationEventMusicContact
2017
Fri 28 Apr EastbourneFestival  01278 424332
Fri 2 Jun St Albans Club NightFriday Folk Band  01727 856508
Thu 24 Aug Private event  
Fri 25 Aug SouthamFestival   01695 422971
Fri 8 Sep St Albans Club NightMollie & friends  01727 856508
Sat 9 Sep Worksop Day of DanceKeeping Thyme  01909 481772
Sun 10 Sep Private event  
Sun 1 Oct London Technique WorkshopChris Carpenter  0208 886 2696
Sat 11 Nov Enfield DanceForest Band  0208 886 2696
Fri 17 Nov Symonds Yat House Party WeekendKeeping Thyme  01483 854070
Sun 31 Dec LetchworthNew Year's Eve DanceMollie, Ali and Colin  01462 678340
2018
Sat 20 Jan Chelmsford DanceVicki Swan & Jonny Dyer   
Fri 2 Feb Street Playford WeekendKnotted Chord  0117 973 9815
Sun 25 Feb Royal Wootton Bassett DanceEnglish Contra Dance Band   
Sat 3 Mar  Dance   0107 320299
Fri 16 Nov Symonds Yat House Party WeekendKeeping Thyme  01483 854070
Sat 1 Dec St Ippolyts Christmas DanceIvel Valley Band  01582 881966

If you want to print this list complete with all the location, web site and email address information, click